Visit us on Facebook
slide show

KONTAKTPERSONER:

Administrasjon

Sentralbord: 23 30 43 00

Henning Bjerke
Daglig leder
Mob.: 906 45 902
E-post: henning@bj-v.no
 

Audun Sylten
Prosjektleder
Mob.: 930 39 044
E-post: audun@bj-v.no


Tomas Bjerke
Prosjektutvikling
Mob.: 419 20 913
E-post: tomas@bj-v.no
 

Odd Bjerke
Prosjektleder 
Mob.: 909 36 895
E-post: odd@bj-v.no
 

Elin Mørk Øvsthus
Administrasjonssjef
Mob.: 404 07 163
E-post: elin@bj-v.no

 
Kjetil Sukkestad
Servicesjef
Mob.: 900 18 300
E-post: kjetil@bj-v.no
 

Stian Svensen
Serviceleder
Mob.: 474 73 449
E-post: stian@bj-v.no
 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 
Navn:
E-post:
Tlf.nr:
Melding:
 
Bjerke Ventilasjon AS • Stanseveien 25, 0976 Oslo • Postboks 6286 Etterstad 0603 Oslo • Tlf: 23 30 43 00 • E-post: firmapost@bjerke-ventilasjon.no